Back from the Void

12Dec09

June 14th was my last post. . .wow.  Well where to begin on what happened since then.  We bought a house which closed at the end of July, we moved to the new town the same day we closed.  Just prior to closing my husband and I started couples counseling which was the best, I mean it, the best thing for us.   I have had a good pregnancy and hope the soon to come delivery will be just as good.  I have been busy putting together the nursery and getting to know people in our new community but I have not been working since the end of June.  Life got a little boring but having the baby to prepare for kept me excited.  We found out in August that our baby would be a girl and so the name we choose is Addison Lee.   I am now 37 weeks along and considered full term so any day now she can come.  Let the excitement begin!

No Responses Yet to “Back from the Void”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

