Stress

29May09

We are moving, looking for a house, I am emotional and M’s mom is visiting which brings out my frustration in not knowing what is going on, how long is she staying? I don’t know, How long is she staying with us? I don’t know. Is she planning on moving in with us even though M supposedly told her that we don’t want that yet? I don’t know. I just want to avoid my home right now so I don’t have to interact with either of them.

One Response to “Stress”

  1. Aw, it is hard being stuck around family for too long. Hang in there.


Leave a Reply

