Working Out Is A Bitch

16Mar09

I have been working out for one month, no wait, over a month now.  I have been doing 5 days a week with the work outs ranging from 15-45 minutes.  I have increased my weights from 2lbs to 6lbs and have lost, drumroll please  . . . . nothing.  Yup, zero. In fact might have gained.  Clothes don’t fit different either.  Yes my ass looks like it is becoming a bit more defined and I think I see a bicep popping out but dammit I want my tiny tummy that is perfect for a belly ring.  Yes I understand that I am building muscle which weighs more than fat but I would love to be 130lbs and toned.  1 Month, can’t I at least be below 140lbs on a consistant basis.  This makes it hard to push forward, especially with this being the longest I have worked out for.  Having someone to do it with makes it easier.  I want to add in walks/runs in the evenings or something as the weather improves with the hopes of more cardio with cause an increase in weight loss.  Also, I am starting to get bored with the the game, but at the same time I like it better than conventional work outs.

No Responses Yet to “Working Out Is A Bitch”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

