And Where were You?

12Nov08

I was strapped with handcuffs to the Twilight Saga this past weekend.  Yes, from Thursday until Monday I was reading. . . all four books.  Yeah, so sad.  Poor M wanted to throw the books out, cause he was a little jealous that I couldn’t put these books down, even for him (well I did, but not often).  

I hated book two, felt okay about book three, loved book four and one the best.  Now I am excited for the movie.  

Other than that I have just been working and chillin cause I am cool like that.  We are considering buying a toshiba tv and I have decided I want an IPod cause dude I have itunes and would love an IPod and such.  I liked the sound track to twilight that i have heard, I want Britney Spears new CD when it comes out (I know, again I am so sad) and I don’t know, some high energy songs.

How have you been?

No Responses Yet to “And Where were You?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

