Working and wondering

26Sep08

Alright, I am a working girl again.  Granted only for twice a week but I rather like that.  They also started me at my asking price.  The doctor is great and so are all the girls.  I think I will enjoy it very much.  I also got to work the xray machine during procedures yesterday which pretty much rocked.

This past week I have been wondering if I am pregnant or not.  M and i had sex several times around fertal times this month and he said he didn’t care if he got me pregnant.  A part of me wants it and then a part of me doesn’t.  I went to the bathroom this morning and I think I am starting my period.  I use to start my period on the first day of the month but last money I started on the 28th.  So if I started today it would be around the right time.  I am bummed I think.  I haven’t got the feeling of being relieved yet if this is the case.  I know about implantation bleeding but I doubt this is that.  I think I am bummbed.

No Responses Yet to “Working and wondering”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

