Employed

23Sep08

I recieved a wonderful call today.  The Doctors office I interviewed for last week decided they wanted me.  It was for a part time office staff person.  The Office Manager called and said that there was a slight change to the job and it is now a back office postion and if I was okay with that then they would like to have me.  I said of course that would be fine.  Granted this means I don’t know what I will be doing.  I have never taken blood pressures, am I going to have to do that?  Crap.  Other than that I am excited.  Extra money honey!  It is part time too so that means I don’t have to feel all weird about leaving in a years time.  

Wow, I have been unemployed since June 13th.  This will be very nice.  I am excited!  Extra money!  Yes!

No Responses Yet to “Employed”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

