Being Female, oh the rollercoaster

27Jun08

I had a huge emotional break down on Wednesday.  Call it stress (which I knew I was doing but didn’t realize that much) or call it PMS (lord I hope) but it built up and boy did it flood out.  I haven’t had an emotional break down like that since I was on birth control.  I chased after the dog, yelled at M, collapsed to the floor and cried like I lost someone dear.  I hate being female.  The stress of moving must be getting to me,  because lord knows I am not working at the moment so can’t be stressed about that but emotional roller coaster suck and suck bad.  May someone help me and my husband when I am pregnant because those 9 months are going to be hormonal hell.

No Responses Yet to “Being Female, oh the rollercoaster”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

