No baby mama drama

31May08

I haven’t started my period but I can feel that I am going to.  I am kind of sad.  I mean we shouldn’t have a baby yet, at least not until financially stable.  I did buy a four pack of pregnancy tests at Costco today for future use.  Just a part of me is excited about the idea of having a little girl with M.  One day I guess.  It will be great when we do start a family though, one that doesn’t consist of just a dog.

Today was a good day.  We went out shopping and bought a new vacuum!  yay!  The vacuum works great on removing the pet hair.  It is the bissell pet hair eraser and as of one use I love it.  I hope it continues to do great.  and I bought this cute little guy today as well.  I am in love with those figurines.  I don’t know where it cam from.  I use to be in love with tigers as a teen and now it is bears as an adult.  I am going to have a cookie jar in my kitchen too.  M bought me salt n pepper shakers though that are just adorable.

We also went and saw Sex and the City today.  I am a big time fan of the series so getting this finish up it so great.  I feel finally like there is a true end to my watching.  I hate with things hang in the end and this gave me my finish.

A very good day I think.

No Responses Yet to “No baby mama drama”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

