Vacation all I ever wanted. .

22May08

So BeautifulThis has been a great week.  Friday night we went down to my parents and stayed until Tuesday.  We didn’t do much except celebrated my nieces’ birthday and saw some movies (Prince Caspian was actually good, better than the first).  Mylie had such an awesome time playing with the cats and all the people.  Now we have been up in the Pacific Northwest enjoying the great outdoors.  We drove along the Columbia River Gorge and it was beautiful.  Oh and I am typing all of this on my brand new black macbook.  Spent more than I intended to but am loving every minute of it especially iphoto.  I love the blemish remover.  I know this is short but I wanted to update even though we are still exploring the country.  Oh, I also really want something sweet right now.

No Responses Yet to “Vacation all I ever wanted. .”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

