Jumpin the gun a little

11May08

I was reading Loveisblonde the other day and she had a link ot this site dealing with baby names. Me not have a baby or even expecting still felt the urge to look. So I did. Then this morning I went and checked out other baby name websites. Just looking, since my first like of a baby name that I had before M and I got together was shot down by him (he didn’t like Shayla). So I just started looking. I like a little bit Esme. I think it sounds pretty. So M and I went out to breakfast this morning and I brought it up to him. He likes it better than Shayla and says it can grow on him. So yeah, we are naming a kid that doesn’t exist yet. It make me excited though to plan for something like this.

Also, once I get my new laptop I am going to have to explore webdesign again. I miss it and don’t know where to begin.

No Responses Yet to “Jumpin the gun a little”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

