Wii!

05May08

Happy Monday!. My mom is such a wonderful and sweet person who heard me bitching about money and so she sent us our wedding money! EEH! So we went out and bought a Wii. I love and am so sore from playing tennis with M on it. I want more games but those will have to wait. I bought Mario Party 8 and realized that with just me playing it, not so much fun.

I also worked on the yard a bit this weekend, killing weeds and the such. I think the front it looking really good. I am so excited about the trip we are going on. I have never been there before, plus we get to spend days with my parents and niece and then a little time with his family. Which reminds me, mothers day is this Sunday. Hmm, I wonder if my mom would want to come up this weekend.

I am so craving chocolate. Mmm. . . cookies. I am down to on average 137lbs which is amazing. At one point I was 135lbs. So compared to the 141 I weighed almost a month ago that is good.

No Responses Yet to “Wii!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

