New love

27Apr08

I still love M so very much, but this new section on yahoo called “shine” has introduced me to some new amazing things such as The Red Dress Shoppe. I want to buy so many of the dresses, tops and skirts. Oh what a girl could do with some major cash. I was just thinking the other night after watching the movie Charlie Wilson’s war how much I would love to see if a pencil skirt would look good on me and then I come across this site. Oh how I wonder.

No Responses Yet to “New love”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

