life, not so interesting

22Apr08

There has not been much to type about this past week because I lead a really boring life.  This past weekend I cleaned, but not enough.  I want to do a deep clean where I scrub in the corners but need more days off to get motivated for that.  I then did 7 loads of laundry and bbq out in the sun, while it snowed.  Yes, while it snowed.  Steak was good but I was cold. 

Had a chance to get a Wii this weekend.  M didn’t want us to spend $450 even though we had both discussed getting one, and both wanted one.  There was a disagreement followed by a misunderstanding and as such I am Wii free. I am disappointed with this.  I want one, and a new laptop.

M had his interview this past Monday.  We don’t know how it will go.  I have my hopes, but M doesn’t think it will happen so that is making things sad.  I am proud of him though, and will always be proud.

No Responses Yet to “life, not so interesting”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

