Oh wonderful heat

13Apr08

This weekend has been so wonderfully warm.  The inside of the house is staying cool which I don’t really want because then I feel like it is freezing.  I have been doing my Firm workouts and don’t notice any changes yet but hope in another week I will start noticing muscle formation or some weightloss. So today I worked out and then layed outside for a little bit in the sun. Now I know it is horrible to expose my fair skin to that bright light but I need to get some color. Mylie enjoyed being outside sniffing for about 40min.

M has some hopfully potentially exciting work news that in about 1 1/2 weeks we will know if it is major exciting news. If it works out, I am really excited about it. I am looking at it as an adventure for the two of us.

I really hope that my working out and dieting will make me lose some weight (I wnt to be 130lbs!) and inches.

Tonight I am going to attempt to make my own mac n cheese. I plan on using pepper jack cheese. I am so looking forward to dinner tonight.

No Responses Yet to “Oh wonderful heat”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

