Me no function with little sleep

10Mar08

This weekend was rather light compared to how it could have been.  Saturday we attended a wedding.  It was cute and intimate with no more than 18 people or so.  People got drunk and closer than one would think.  This one vet (cat/dog Doc) came and for the first time met a single lady at the place.  They talked a lot and got to know each other. That started around 4pm.  By 10:15pm that night they were sitting in each others laps kissing. Really, I don’t get people.

Sunday was me time.  Oh yeah baby my time.  M went back out to visit the newlyweds and friends and frankly I didn’t want to.  So I spent the day cleaning house, playing with Mylie and watching Tin Man as they ran a marathon. So for six hours I barely left my seat.

I got such little Sunday night, and then had to get up 1 hour early than I would have to because I got this weeks early shift. Which with the time change means I had to get up 2 hours earlier than I am use to. I did not perk up until after 1pm I was so out of it. I hade two cups of coffee, and I never drink coffee. I would talk to myself and broke out into hysterical laughter at one point for no reason, at all.

The end.

No Responses Yet to “Me no function with little sleep”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

