I want a latop, so forgive me.

02Mar08

Okay, call me horrible and what not but I searched google for a way to get a free laptop and came upon Giftmonkey. The link I just posted goes to my referral setup or something. If you want to know why I am trying to get a free laptop read the post below this one. If I get enough people to sign up for gift monkey and due a sponsored offer then I get a free macbook. I would love to get one. I mean free is pretty sweet. Granted if I got it I would have to report it next year for taxes but that is still a lot cheaper than paying $1500 for a new one. So please click this link Gift Monkeyand sign up if you haven’t already. Waiting for 2 months to get a free laptop just seems like eternity.  Please love me still and understand my pain as outlined in the the post below.

No Responses Yet to “I want a latop, so forgive me.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

