Normal, what is it

13Feb08

I am feeling normal. Things seem fine at work again. I don’t have the scare in me like I did Monday. I hope to never have to feel like that at work again. M got me tulips for v day. He is so sweet, they are the type that I can plant. He is very sweet. I got him nadda but cards, I am bad.

Okay I have very little to say. I am so boring. But I do have one thing, please vote for my dog!. If I win this week then I get a free vacuum. I really want that vacuum.

So that is it for me, I have laundry to do and then give my dog a bath and what not.

No Responses Yet to “Normal, what is it”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

