Proud moments

06Feb08

Last night was Mylee’s puppy classes. She did amazing! She sat on the hardwood floor when told and was not nervous. After 30minutes though she got tired and didn’t want to obey much anymore but she still did wonderful. We just need to keep working with her with the homework and I think she will someday become a dog who does wonderful with commands.

So M and I have gone three days straight since we started it on Sunday. Whoo! I have hopes, really I do that we can maintain this. Granted it is much harder to make a promise to do something that requires two people. I worry that in 2 weeks one of us will cave, or that he will say it is stupid and don’t want to do it anymore. If it comes to that point I need to remember not to push if he doesn’t. It does not work to get upset about stuff like that. I love M so much. So to those of you started Lent today I hope you are successful in whatever you choose to give up. Please don’t hesitate to tell me about what you will give up and how you are doing with it.

No Responses Yet to “Proud moments”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

