Snow

27Dec07

It is snowing here finally!  I am so happy.  I live in town so it didn’t bother me but everyone else was not happy.  After living in a place that doesn’t get snow except rarely I am so happy to see it and hope to wake up to at least a foot.  Not much has been going on though.  Christmas was wonderful, I love seeing my family.  I received a lot of gifts that are so wonderful.   M got me an early birthday gift of a new digital camera!  I am using it like crazy.  Maybe I will post some of the photos I have taken.

No Responses Yet to “Snow”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

