Married!

16Dec07

On Friday M and I got married.  Both of our families came up to witness us and it was absolutely wonderful.  We walked into the City Clerks office where they preform the ceremony and I just laughed.  It was basically a storage room that was very pitiful but what can one expect.  Afterwards we went and got photos taken in the Park.  It was a good day.  No, I feel no different even though I am a newlywed now.  Isn’t that funny I am now married and we feel no different.  I guess that is what happens when you have been living together and already act like an old married couple.  I do love that man though.  Now starts the fun of changing my last name.

On a wonderful side note, I am done Xmas shopping!  Take that shopping crowds!  Oh yay:)  M wants me to pick out a new camera.  We are thinking about a canon powershot SD750 or SD1000.  Anyone have any experience with those and which is better?

No Responses Yet to “Married!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

