Another week

18Nov07

I have been enjoying my new job, especially the paycheck part.  It is nice to be getting money again.   I went and had my nails done finally!  Yay!  The tips are glitter powder blue and the thumbs have a white snow flake.  I like them a lot.  I also went and had my hair cut a little bit.  Took off about an inch from the length and added in more layers.  It feels so much better to not have the fried split ends.  I do wish that there was a few more layers.  It looks good though. 

M and me bought our wedding bands this weekend.  I am so excited.  His looks amazing and so does mine.  I can’t wait to be married to that man.  He is the love of my life and I don’t know what I would do without him.  I am a really lucky woman.

On an another note, I got sick again!  It isn’t as bad as the cold I had a week ago but damn it I don’t like being sick.  I guess that is what you get when you work with a lot of people on a day to day basis.

It seems that going off birth control pills, taking the homeopathic remedy and starting a new job have all helped my moods.  I am a lot happier as noted by M.  It makes me feel real good to know that he can see a change in me because I can feel changes.  I love him and was so scared that my moods would cause me to lose him.  Things are getting a lot better.  I never want to go on the pill again.

No Responses Yet to “Another week”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

