This and That

05Nov07

This past weekend we went out of town.  I was lazy and took 3 naps.  We also enjoyed sitting around a fire outside for a while.  It was a quiet weekend.

 Now I feel sick.  I had a nice long day at work and half way through my throat got sore and now one nostril is plugged and my head feels stuffy.  I hate being sick.  I haven’t felt this way for over a year.  I wonder if this is a side effect of taking the homeopath remedy.  Do to how I feel this is a short entry.  However, the last thing to report is I am now off my birth control completely.  I hope everything works.

No Responses Yet to “This and That”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

