Back

26Oct07

3 1/2 years ago I left the world of the web for college.  I focused everything about my life on getting a degree.  2 1/2 years ago I left school after getting burnt out on double majoring and not knowing what I was going to do with the rest of my life. 

 So I left the web world which had been my home for so many years only to find in the past few months that I miss it.  I especially miss designing my own website.  I am, however, very rusty and have to reteach myself everything.  So I have downloaded The Gimp to practice doing graphics again and will hopefully be able to master doing designs once again.  In the meantime I will use some of these gorgeous themes provided to  me from wordpress until I can do my own. 

Feels good to be back.

No Responses Yet to “Back”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

